TENANT AND CORPORATE CONSULTING

NEWS

Flexible Office at the iafob annual conference
conceptsued° Managing Director Sven Bietau will be speaking at the "Flexible Office – Liberating Workspaces" conference about new rooms for new ways of working: The office is dead. Long live the office!



German Design Award for Allianz Global Digital Factory:
We are very proud to be "Winner" of the German Design Award for the Allianz Global Digital Factory – Please find more information in our press release

Expo Real: Podium discussion on Generation Z's workplace
“Are you working or are you musing: How Generation Z thinks about work, and what that means for the offices of the future“ – A representative of the office location MABP and an expert in working environments from conceptsued° will be talking to a representative of Generation Z at the exhibition about values, current trends and requirements for the commercial property market – press release



Allianz Global Digital Factory – Journey into the Future: Watch the Global Digital Factory teaser here
Press release: The five deadly sins when planning open-plan offices
Munich-based consultancy company conceptsued° explains why concepts for open space offices often fail, and how they can be made to succeed: press release

Professor Teunen: "Offices should be flooded with beauty“
conceptsued° and Modal M speak to Prof. Jan Teunen about the role of working environments in terms of the economy and society: interview with Professor Jan Teunen and Timo Brehme

Sony Music – Sound and form in Berlin
After already having been there for ten years, Sony Music has now extended its rental agreement at the Edison-Höfe in Berlin for another five years, and the office concept is being modernised by conceptsued – find more

German Design Award – Nomination for conceptsued°’s Allianz Global Digital Factory
We are happy to announce that we are nominated for this renowned award with our project Allianz Global Digital Factory – read more

Chancellor Angela Merkel inaugurates the Brainlab AG offices in Munich designed by conceptsued
Chancellor Angela Merkel inaugurates Brainlab AG's new head office at the former airport tower in Munich-Riem. Read more about Future Inaugurated



AIRBUS
Europe’s largest aeroplane manufacturer is developing Light Riders, E-Aircraft and new manufacturing processes for air and space travel in Ottobrunn near Munich. This innovative power is also reflected in the working environments which conceptsued° designed and constructed for AIRBUS – more

MERCER
Mercer Deutschland GmbH already sought advice from Timo Brehme, founder of conceptsued°, concerning the Frankfurt location in the Access Tower back in 2007. As their collaboration with the architecture firm proved so successful, MERCER has once again appointed the experts at conceptsued° in 2017 for the move to the – more

ZIA – the German property federation ZAI invites conceptsued° to speak at conference


The ZIA (Zentrale Immobilienwirtschaft – German Property Federation) is focusing on this question with its New Ways of Working platform. Managing Director Sven Bietau offers an insight into the latest trends and designs for innovative offices – more

The Future is Yours to Create
A new group of forward thinking, emerging interior design leaders who are committed to building a better industry of tomorrow like conceptsued's Dewi Schönbeck are invited to create solutions for the central question: How might we design environments that optimize the combined capabilities of people and machines?

materialPREIS – conceptsued nominated for the materialAWARD with the Allianz Global Digital Factory
This prize is awarded by raumPROBE for exceptional material development and material use as part of the materialPREIS architectural competition. conceptsued has been nominated for the materialPREIS 2017 for the creation of a highly agile, communicative and inspiring environment with the AGDF.

Raymond James is coming to Frankfurt – and partnering with conceptsued° as its consultant
Global M&A consulting firm Raymond James is set to open an office in Frankfurt in June. The firm has partnered with conceptsued° for advice on office design and assistance in its search for a suitable office space. The Frankfurt office will assume responsibility for small and medium-sized German business customers and private equity investors.

The Goethe-Institut in Moscow receives a makeover – conceptsued° wins competition
The Moscow branch of the German cultural association is based in the former embassy of the German Democratic Republic. The innovative proposal by conceptsued° won the competition to redesign the office interior. The new interior concept reflects the modern and open culture of this global institution. A distinctive guidance system – a striking design feature in itself – helps people find their way around the complex spacial structure.

Sustainability gaining in importance in office construction
Planning to protect resources, working to conserve energy: Munich-based consulting company conceptsued° and Modal M explain what planners and companies must focus on when building the sustainable offices of the future: press release

Allianz Global Digital Factory: conceptsued° creates new worlds for new ways of working
For Allianz conceptsued° consultants and architects build a hub for digital experts from all over the world in the Werksviertel, Munich’s hi-tech creative quarter. Design concept focuses on open spaces and islands of creativity, modern furniture design and innovative media technology: Press release

Trust versus control: seven trends in the office environment
Sven Bietau looks at seven trends that reveal what’s in store for the workplace of the future: Find here our press release.

ILG, leading partner for real estate investors, moves to new premises
The key factor behind the success of the new office space was the desire to create a tailor-made concept that would support the varied working methods of the departments within the ILG Group and improve internal ommunication.  conceptsued° worked closely with the company management to develop a range of office features, bringing them together in a modern architectural and design concept that is a clear reflection to the building’s visitors of the company culture and the high quality standards of the ILG funds.

New branch in the centre of Frankfurt am Main
conceptsued° and Modal M strengthen their national presence: Following the opening of their offices in Berlin, Düsseldorf and Vienna the Munich-based consultancy and planning firms opened a office on the light and airy first floor of the Junghof complex in Frankfurt am Main’s banking district.



THE LONG NIGHT OF ARCHTECTURE has been a great success! Here you find more information.

BRAINLAB at the Riem Tower
In early January, the 800 employees of Brainlab AG moved into their newly built premises, on the site of the former airport tower of Munich-Riem Airport. For more than 25 years, Brainlab has developed innovative software and hardware solutions for surgical and radiotherapy applications, supporting healthcare providers, doctors and patients in the fight against cancer and other diseases. conceptsued° provided consulting to Brainlab AG and supported the company in implementing its plans over a period of two years. We are proud to have played a crucial part in shaping the new, 19,000-square-metre office space. Messe München selected the project for The Long Night of Architecture while Bayerischer Rundfunk broadcast a feature on the The New Lease of Live for the Old Tower in its "Abendschau" news programme.


Sustainable filmmaking – conceptsued° in California
'Can filmmaking be sustainable?' – The Goethe-Institut in Los Angeles invited professionals to a creative industries' exchange with panel discussion. Usually in conjunction with 'green movie production' we talk about cinematography and shooting, but the major part of filmmaking takes place in offices and studios. The new office of conceptsued° and Modal M was presented as a good example for 'be green in any colour you like'.

WINX – conceptsued° enjoys success in Frankfurt
The global law firm DLA Piper is a key tenant of the new project development WINX – The Riverside Tower. Its Frankfurt branch occupies the top six floors. conceptsued° assisted the law firm with the rental process and planned the office design. Colleagues are now looking forward to the completion of the tower – one of the most exciting projects in Frankfurt Main – more

BILD newspaper presents Munich's best places to work
'Sony Music' and 'Virtual Identity' – not one but two of conceptsued's projects have been chosen for the Looking forward to going to the office today? article

DGNB creates new certification process and consults conceptsued
The German Sustainable Building Council (DGNB) is developing a new usage profile called INTERIORS for leased development and conversion projects. It is taking advantage of the market knowledge and practical experience of conceptsued. We are pleased to be involved in this pioneering project.

Werk 3 – working in the future
The consultancy companies conceptsued and Modal M have moved into larger offices in Munich. The premises, in a former factory building in the redeveloped 'Werksviertel' district, provided the office design specialists with the perfect platform for realising one of their own designs. They have come up with entirely new ways of working together effectively and harmoniously. The 'Werksviertel-Reporter' even described the office as a model for the future of real estate design: we are pleased with this tribute.

conceptsued° – sustainable in action
Knowing the environmental importance of the building, conceptsued advocated for a building and office culture which took the financial and creative points of view into account as well as equally considering the social and environmental protection aspects. In addition we are involved in the DGNB - German Sustainable Building Council [Deutschen Gesellschaft für Nachhaltiges Bauen]. We have taken on the sponsorship for a large forest area in Canada. We also provide our customers with climate-neutral expansion in their office areas. Please find here our press release.

ATOSS Software AG signs up to Highrise One
In collaboration with the property consultancy firm NAI Apollo, conceptsued has successfully provided crucial support to ATOSS Software AG through tenant-specific and technical consultancy, layout planning and project management up to and including signing the tenancy agreement. ATOSS, with around 165 employees, plans to move into the 4,000 sq. m. rental space in Highrise One on the Rosenheimer Straße in January 2018. conceptsued is already assisting Epcos AG over a surface area of 9,200 sq. m. in Highrise One, a project development by Reis & Co. Real Estate München GmbH.

Corporate Real Estate Management – Crème de la CREM
Highly experienced architect and Managing Director Sven Bietau has added another academic string to his bow: As a Master of Corporate Real Estate Management, he can now offer services relating to management concepts in corporate property management as an additional facet of our portfolio.

Graf von Westphalen – relocates to Lenbach Gärten
conceptsued accompanied the law firm Graf von Westphalen on its move to a new office in the Munich Lenbach Gärten. As well as the integration consultation of the office concept, conceptsued was also responsible for the redesigning of the reception and client areas.

NERA – international and local in Berlin
Global company NERA Economic Consulting has relocated its Berlin base to a large, new office in the city, situated on Unter den Linden, on the corner of Friedrichstraße. conceptsued analysed the property, drew up new plans for the office space, developed the colour and material concept, sourced furniture and managed the negotiations for the new lease agreement in "Upper Eastside Berlin".

DLA Piper expands its base in Munich with relocation to Palais an der Oper
The global law firm, which enjoys an excellent reputation across the world, offers a comprehensive portfolio of legal counselling services to clients in more than 30 countries. DLA Piper has had offices in Munich since 2007, and has now moved its base from Isartorplatz to a new, larger space at Palais an der Oper, Maximilianstraße 2. The firm has rented office space totalling 4,000 square metres — representing the largest leasing transaction in the city centre of Munich over the past year. The conceptsued team advised the law firm on all aspects of the lease, supported the lessee's project management team, and designed the interior and furniture concept for the new workspaces, which can accommodate all employees.

Salesforce – Innovation moving into the Kontorhaus
A remarkable business location in every way is being constructed in south Arnulf Park: the Kontorhaus. Externally, there is a reference to classic industrial architecture; economically and environmentally, it is ahead of its time and has been DGNB-certified as a Green Building. None other than Salesforce - which Forbes named one of the most innovative companies of our time - is moving into its new location in one of the Kontorhaus towers. Salesforce revolutionized customer relationship management through software offered in Clouds, thus fundamentally changing the industry. conceptsued is redesigning the new room and office environments and advising Salesforce throughout the entire process, from selecting items to the lease contract, the development of the spaces as well as moving in.

A rousing celebration opened Virtual Identity's new offices, designed by conceptsued, in the Thalkirchen main train station.
The Munich office of Virtual Identity is moving away from the 'city-on-the-Isar' to the heritage train station depot, which has been restored and remodelled into office spaces. conceptsued designed a separate two-story structure inside the eight-metre high, brick hall. To improve work flows and optimise communication among staff, various meeting spots were created in the form of closed, open and semi-open work spaces. Now, creativity and discussion take place across two floors. Sliding glass doors and windows in the work zones open onto a central 'piazza' in the middle of the hall. At the head of the courtyard is a broad wooden staircase rising upwards that offers spacious steps for sitting and working with a Notebook. The walls of the building have been painted with a blackboard coating to create a giant surface for scribbling down messages, news and creative ideas. After all, even virtual creativity needs physical space.

Sony Music subsidiary Columbia Germany image film
Columbia Germany - a subsidiary label of Sony Music - presents itself with a corporate image film set in their new headquarter in Munich designed by conceptsued.



Brainlab celebrates 25 years of innovation
Brainlab has been developing and selling integrated systems for devices and software for surgery and radiotherapy for a quarter of a century. The company is now also revamping its work environment and the construction site at the Messeturm in Riem is in full progress. The Brainlab staff even introduced their therapeutic technology to the 90 construction site employees at a spectacular event. The new office space and furnishings concept is being developed by conceptsued. The innovative approach for staff collaboration is based on group and team spaces that can be used equally as laboratories or for projects and for conferences.

TenneT tests open office world
TenneT is the first cross-border operator of transmission networks in Europe. In order to meet the requirements of a modern office and the desires of the staff better, the company has now overcome limitations on interior spaces as well: with a new concept developed by conceptsued. Work landscapes replace the single and double offices on two floors. Staff was able to move into the new spaces at the beginning of June.

New Munich offices for BayernGrund
When it comes to acquiring and opening new premises, even specialists BayernGrund GmbH are using our expertise for their relocation within Munich. With their skills, conceptsued is helping in the search for new premises and supporting lease negotiations. They’ve also drawn up office floorplans, set out development standards and designed the furnishings. At present, conceptsued is helping with all outstanding issues leading up to the move and BayernGrund will be in their beautiful new offices in Munich-Giesing at the beginning of September.

mytheresa.com expand their Munich location
Getting prepared for the strong growth in the coming years the online luxury fashion retailer has expanded its corporate headquarters at the Einsteinring in Aschheim. The space and furniture concept as well as the interior architectural design in the new office spaces has been planned and realized by conceptsued for mytheresa.com.

conceptsued gmbh
Werk 3, Atelierstraße 14 / C
81671 Munich, DE
Tel +49 (0)89 9601599-0
info [at] cs-mm.com
Office Berlin
Tuteur Haus, Charlottenstraße 24
10117 Berlin, DE
Tel +49 (0)30 55577540-0
berlin [at] cs-mm.com
Office Frankfurt
Junghofstraße 22
60311 Frankfurt am Main, DE
Tel. +49 (0)69 3487525-0
frankfurt [at] cs-mm.com
Office Duesseldorf
Erkrather Straße 401
40231 Duesseldorf, DE
Tel. +49 (0)211 96833055
duesseldorf [at] cs-mm.com
Office Vienna
Teinfaltstraße 8
1010 Wien, AT
Tel. +43 (0)1 5339630426
wien [at] cs-mm.com

TENANT AND CORPORATE CONSULTING

NEWS



Allianz Global Digital Factory – Journey in die Zukunft: Sehen Sie hier den Projektfilm
Pressemitteilung: Die fünf Todsünden bei der Planung von Großraumbüros
Münchner Beratungsunternehmen conceptsued° erklärt, warum Konzepte für Open Space Offices oft scheitern – und wie sie gelingen: Pressemeldung

Professor Teunen: „Büros müssen geflutet werden mit Schönheit“
conceptsued° spricht mit Prof. Jan Teunen über die Rolle der Arbeitswelten für Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft: Pressemeldung

Sony Music – Klang und Form in Berlin
Nachdem Sony Music in den Berliner Edison-Höfen den Mietvertrag nach zehn Jahren um weitere fünf Jahre verlängert hatte, modernisierte nun conceptsued° das Bürokonzept – mehr

German Design Award – Nominierung für conceptsued° mit der Allianz Global Digital Factory
Wir freuen uns sehr, mit der Allianz Global Digital Factory zu den Nominees dieser renommierten Auszeichnung zu zählen – mehr

Bundeskanzlerin Angela Merkel eröffnet von conceptsued° gestaltete Bürowelten der Brainlab AG
Bundeskanzlerin Angela Merkel eröffnet die neue Unternehmenszentrale der Brainlab AG am ehemaligen Flughafen-Tower in München-Riem: Zukunft eröffnet



AIRBUS
Light Rider, E-Aircraft und neue Produktionsverfahren für die Luft- und Raumfahrt entwickelt Europas größter Flugzeughersteller in Ottobrunn bei München. Diese Innovationskraft spiegeln auch die Arbeitswelten wider, die conceptsued° für AIRBUS entworfen und gebaut hat – mehr

MERCER
Schon für den Frankfurter Standort im Access Tower 2007 ließ sich die Mercer Deutschland GmbH von Timo Brehme, dem Gründer von conceptsued°, beraten. Aufgrund der gelungenen Zusammenarbeit mit dem Architekturbüro engagierte MERCER nun auch für den Umzug in den Kastor Tower 2017 die Experten von conceptsued° – mehr



ZIA – Die Immobilienwirtschaft lädt ein
Neue Bürowelten stellen auch neue Ansprüche an die Gewerbeimmobilie. Aber wie muss das Bürogebäude von morgen aussehen? Dieser Frage widmet sich der ZIA – Zentrale Immobilienausschuss mit seiner New Ways of Working-Plattform. conceptsued°-Geschäftsführer Sven Bietau gibt dort Einblick in die Trends und Gestaltung des innovativen Büros – mehr

materialPREIS-Nominierung für conceptsued° mit der Allianz Global Digital Factory
Beim Architekturwettbewerb materialPREIS verleiht raumPROBE die Auszeichnung für besondere Materialentwicklung und Materialeinsatz. Für die Kreation eines hochagilen, kommunikativen und inspirierenden Umfelds in der AGDF ist conceptsued° für den materialPREIS 2017 nominiert.

The Future is Yours to Create
Ein neues Design-Fellowship bringt herausragende Design-Vordenker mit dem Ziel zusammen, Probleme am Arbeitsplatz zu lösen, die nicht nur das jeweils selbst genutzte Büro betreffen, und lädt dazu conceptsued°s Director Business Development Dewi Schönbeck ein – mehr

Raymond James kommt nach Frankfurt – conceptsued° berät
Die weltweit agierende M&A-Beratung Raymond James wird ab Juni auch aus Frankfurt heraus tätig sein. conceptsued° berät das Unternehmen in der Bürokonzeption und unterstützt in der Flächensuche. Das Frankfurter Büro soll Kunden aus dem deutschen Mittelstand und Private-Equity-Investoren betreuen.

brand eins ermutigt mit conceptsued°-Projekt
In der Ausgabe „Mut – Die Welt ist verrückt? Dann tu was!" präsentiert das Wirtschaftsmagazin Oliver Wyman und die Allianz mit der Global Digital Factory, mehr

Das Goethe-Institut in Moskau erstrahlt in neuem Licht – conceptsued° gewinnt Wettbewerb
Die deutsche Kulturinstitution arbeitet in dem ehemaligen DDR-Botschaftsgebäude. Im Wettbewerb um die Neugestaltung der Innenräume konnte sich conceptsued° mit seinem innovativen Beitrag gegen die Konkurrenz durchsetzen. Das neue Innenraumkonzept strahlt die moderne und weltoffene Kultur der Institution aus. Ein plakatives Leitsystem hilft bei der Orientierung in der komplexen Raumstruktur und setzt gleichzeitig einen gestalterischen Akzent.

Nachhaltigkeit gewinnt bei Bürobau zunehmend an Bedeutung
Ressourcenschonend planen, energiesparend arbeiten – Münchner Beratungsunternehmen conceptsued° und Modal M erklären, worauf Planer und Unternehmer im nachhaltigen Büro der Zukunft achten: Erfahren Sie mehr in unserer Pressemeldung

Allianz Global Digital Factory: conceptsued° realisiert neue Team-Welten für neues Arbeiten
Für die Allianz kreieren die Berater und Architekten von conceptsued° einen Hub für Digital-Experten aus der der ganzen Welt. Das Gestaltungskonzept setzt auf offene Räume und Kreativ-Inseln, modernes Möblierungsdesign und innovative Medientechnik. Die Allianz Global Digital Factory stößt tektonische Veränderungen an. Wir haben den Raum dafür entwickelt und gebaut: Pressemitteilung

BUSINESS PUNK zeigt Bürokultur
In ihrer Reihe // BÜROKULTUR stellt die BUSINESS-PUNK-Redaktion die Allianz Global Digital Factory vor.

Vertrauen vs. Kontrolle: Sieben Trends bei Bürowelten
Anhand von sieben Trends erklärt Sven Bietau, worauf Angestellte und Unternehmer in puncto Arbeitsplatzgestaltung künftig setzen: Pressemitteilung

ILG, führender Partner für Immobilien-Investoren, bezieht neue Flächen
Der Wunsch nach einem maßgeschneiderten Bürokonzept, welches die unterschiedlichen Arbeitsweisen der Abteilungen innerhalb der ILG-Gruppe unterstützt sowie die interne Kommunikation verbessert, war zentraler Erfolgsfaktor für die neuen Räume.  Durch intensiven Austausch mit der Geschäftsführung entwickelte conceptsued° erfolgreich unterschiedliche Büroqualitäten und setzte sie in einer modernen Architektur und Designsprache um, welche die Firmenkultur widerspiegeln und repräsentativ den Qualitätsanspruch des ILG Fonds seinen Besuchern vermitteln.

Neue Dependance im Zentrum von Frankfurt am Main
Modal M und conceptsued° erweitern bundesweite Präsenz: Nach München, Wien, Berlin und Düsseldorf eröffnen die Planer und Gestalter für Gewerbeimmobilien und Arbeitswelten ihren fünften Standort: im lichtdurchfluteten obersten Geschoss des Junghofs im Bankenviertel von Frankfurt am Main: Pressemitteilung


conceptsued° im Werk 3 bei der LANGEN NACHT DER ARCHITEKTUR war ein großer Erfolg! Hier finden Sie mehr Informationen.

BRAINLAB am Tower Riem
Anfang Januar sind die 800 Mitarbeiter der Brainlab AG in den Neubau am ehemaligen Flughafen-Tower in München-Riem eingezogen. Brainlab entwickelt seit über 25 Jahren innovative Software- und Hardware-Lösungen in den Bereichen Chirurgie und Radiotherapie, um Gesundheitsdienstleister, Ärzte und Patienten im Kampf gegen Krebs und andere Erkrankungen zu unterstützen. conceptsued° hat die Brainlab AG über zwei Jahre lang beraten und planerisch begleitet. Wir sind stolz, auf 19.000 Quadratmetern die neuen Bürowelten maßgeblich gestaltet zu haben. Die Messe München hat das Projekt für Die Lange Nacht der Architektur ausgewählt. Und der Bayerische Rundfunk sendete in der „Abendschau" den Beitrag Neues Leben für den alten Tower.



Nachhaltige Filmproduktion – conceptsued° in Kalifornien
„Wie ist nachhaltige Filmproduktion möglich?“ war die Fragestellung einer Veranstaltung, zu der das Goethe-Institut in Los Angeles eingeladen hat. Dabei denkt man zuerst an die Dreharbeiten, doch findet der Großteil des Filmschaffens in Büros oder Studios statt. Die Arbeitslandschaft von conceptsued° und Modal M im Werk 3 wurde als gutes Beispiel für „be green in any colour you like“ gezeigt.

sira – betriebliche Kinderbetreuung leichtgemacht
Durch eine Kooperation mit dem Dienstleister für betriebliche Kinderbetreuung, sira, kann conceptsued° seinen Kunden jetzt auch die Integration von Mini-Kitas als Komplettpaket anbieten – ein interessantes Plus für engagierte Arbeitgeber und Asset Manager.

100 working SPACES zeigt conceptsued° mit „Büros der Zukunft"
100 WORKING SPACES nennt sich DAS GRÖSSERE MAGAZIN FÜR BÜROKULTUR UND CORPORATE ARCHITECTURE und widmet dies Ausgabe anlässlich der ORGATEC den BÜROS DER ZUKUNFT. Damit ist es auf die Experten von conceptsued° zugekommen und zeigt sie im Interview und mit zwei Projekten: mehr

WINX – conceptsued° erfolgreich in Frankfurt
Die weltweit agierende Anwaltskanzlei DLA Piper wird Ankermieter in der neuen Projektentwicklung WINX – The Riverside Tower. Sie belegt für ihre Frankfurter Dependance die obersten sechs Stockwerke. conceptsued° unterstützte die Kanzlei im Anmietungsprozess und plante das Bürokonzept. Jetzt freuen sich die Kollegen auf die Realisierung des Turms – eines der spannendsten Projekte in Frankfurt am Main: mehr

BILD zeigt Münchens schönste Arbeitsplätze
„SONY Music" und „Virtual Identity" – conceptsued ist gleich mit zwei Projekten für den Artikel: Freuen Sie sich heute auch aufs Büro? ausgewählt worden.

DGNB schafft neue Zertifizierung und konsultiert conceptsued°
Die „Deutsche Gesellschaft für Nachhaltiges Bauen" entwickelt das neue Nutzungsprofil „Innenraum" für
Mieter-Aus- und Umbauten. Dabei stützt sie sich auf die Marktkenntnis und praktische Erfahrung von conceptsued°. Wir freuen uns, bei diesem Pionierprojekt mitzuwirken.

Werk 3 – Arbeiten in der Zukunft
Die Beratungsunternehmen conceptsued und Modal M haben in München größere Büroflächen bezogen. Die Räume in einem ehemaligen Fabrikgebäude des revitalisierten „Werkviertels" dienten den Spezialisten für Bürokonzeption als ideale Plattform zur Umsetzung eines eigenen Entwurfes. Dafür entwickelten sie neue Denkansätze, wie man miteinander, effektiv und harmonisch zusammenarbeiten kann. Der „Werksviertel-
Reporter" bezeichnet das Büro sogar als Zukunftsmodell der Immobilienprojektierung.

conceptsued° – nachhaltig in Aktion
Wissend um die Umweltauswirkungen des Bauens setzt sich conceptsued für eine Architektur- und Bürokultur ein, die neben den finanziellen und kreativen Gesichtspunkten auch die sozialen und Umweltschutzaspekte gleichwertig berücksichtigt. Dazu engagieren wir uns in der DGNB – Deutschen Gesellschaft für Nachhaltiges Bauen. Wir übernehmen die Patenschaft für eine große Waldfläche in Kanada. Und wir bieten unseren Kunden einen klimaneutralen Ausbau ihrer Büroflächen. Hier finden Sie unsere Pressemitteilung.

ATOSS Software AG unterschreibt im Highrise One
In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Immobilienberatungsunternehmen NAI Apollo hat conceptsued die ATOSS Software AG erfolgreich durch mieterspezifische und technische Beratung, Grundrissplanung und Projektmanagement bis zur Unterschrift des Mietvertrags maßgeblich begleitet. Ab voraussichtlich Januar 2018 wird ATOSS mit ca. 165 Mitarbeitern die 4.000 qm große Mietfläche im Highrise One an der Rosenheimer Straße beziehen. Im Highrise One, einer Projektentwicklung der Reis & Co. Real Estate München GmbH, betreut conceptsued bereits die Epcos AG auf einer Fläche von 9.200 qm.

Corporate Real Estate Management – Crème de la CREM
Architekt und Geschäftsführer Sven Bietau hat seine langjährige praktische Erfahrung um eine zusätzliche universitäre Komponente vertieft: Als Master of Corporate Real Estate Management bringt er Führungskonzeptionen für das betriebliche Immobilienmanagement als Zusatzleistung in unser Portfolio mit ein.

Graf von Westphalen bezieht Lenbachgärten
conceptsued begleitete die Wirtschaftskanzlei Graf von Westphalen bei ihrem Bürowechsel in die Münchner Lenbachgärten. Neben der Beratung zur Integration des Bürokonzeptes zeichnet conceptsued auch für die Neugestaltung der Empfangs- und Mandantenbereiche verantwortlich.

NERA – international, und lokal in Berlin
Die weltweit tätige NERA Economic Consulting ist innerhalb von Berlin in ein großes, neues Büro Unter den Linden an der Ecke Friedrichstraße umgezogen. Dafür analysierte conceptsued das Objekt, plante die Büroflächen neu, entwarf das Farb- und Materialkonzept, suchte die Möbel aus und begleitete die Verhandlungen bis zum Abschluss des Mietvertrags im „Upper Eastside Berlin“.

DLA Piper vergrößert sich in München und zieht in das Palais an der Oper
Die renommierte Anwaltskanzlei agiert weltweit und bietet ein umfassendes Rechtsberatungsangebot in über 30 Ländern. Seit 2007 ist DLA Piper in München vertreten. Jetzt ist sie vom Isartorplatz in die neuen, größeren Räumlichkeiten im Palais an der Oper, Maximilianstraße 2, umgezogen. Mit 4.000 Quadratmetern handelt es sich um die größte Anmietung des vergangenen Jahres in der Münchner Innenstadt. Das conceptsued-Team beriet die Kanzlei in allen Mieterfragen, unterstützte das mieterseitige Projektmanagement, konzipierte das Interieur und gestaltete das Möbelkonzept für alle Arbeitsplätze.

Salesforce – Innovation zieht ins Kontorhaus
Im Süden des Arnulfparks entsteht ein in jeder Hinsicht bemerkenswerter Unternehmensstandort: Das Kontorhaus. Äußerlich stellt es eine Referenz an die klassische Industriearchitektur dar, wirtschaftlich und ökologisch ist es seiner Zeit voraus und wurde bereits als Green Building DGNB-zertifiziert. Niemand geringerer als Salesforce – das laut Forbes zu den innovativsten Unternehmen unserer Zeit zählt – bezieht nun in einem der Kontorhaus-Türme seinen neuen Standort. Salesforce revolutionierte durch in Clouds angebotene Software das Customer Relationship Management grundlegend und veränderte dadurch die Branche fundamental. Die conceptsued gestaltet indes die neuen Raum- und Bürowelten und berät Salesforce im gesamten Prozess von der Objektauswahl über den Mietvertrag, Ausbau der Flächen bis hin zum Einzug.

Mit einem rauschenden Fest eröffnet Virtual Identity seine von conceptsued gestalteten neuen Büroflächen im Thalkirchner Bahnhof
Das Münchener Büro von Virtual Identity zieht aus der City an die Isar in den denkmalgeschützten Eisenbahn-Betriebshof, der saniert und zu Büroraum umgebaut wurde. In die acht Meter hohe Backsteinhalle plante conceptsued einen eingestellten, zweigeschoßigen Baukörper. Mit dem Ziel, Arbeitsflüsse zu verbessern und die Kommunikation zwischen den Mitarbeitern zu optimieren, wurden verschiedene Begegnungsstätten in Form von geschlossenen, offenen und halboffenen Arbeitsbereichen geschaffen. Jetzt wird auf zwei Etagen kreiert und konferiert. Gläserne Schiebetüren und -fenster der Arbeitszonen öffnen sich zur zentralen Piazza in der Hallenmitte. An der Stirnseite dieses Hofs steigt eine breite Holztreppe in die Höhe, mit tiefen Stufen für Platz zum Sitzen und mit dem Notebook zu arbeiten. Die Fassaden des eingestellten Baukörpers sind mit Tafellack bestrichen, um diese als riesiges Interface mit Botschaften, News und kreativen Ideen zu bespielen. Denn auch virtuelle Kreativität braucht physischen Raum.

Sony-Music-Tochter Columbia Deutschland präsentierte Image-Film
Das Tochter-Label von Sony Music, die Columbia Deutschland, präsentierte sich mit einem Image-Film in den von conceptsued gestalteten Flächen des Headquarters in München.

Brainlab feiert 25 Jahre Innovation
Seit einem Viertel Jahrhundert entwickelt und vermarktet Brainlab komplette Systeme mit Geräten und Software für Chirurgie und Radiotherapie. Jetzt erneuert die Firma auch ihr Arbeitsumfeld. Die Baustelle am Messeturm in Riem ist in vollem Gange. An einem spektakulären Veranstaltungstag stellten die Brainlab-Kollegen sogar den 90 Bauarbeitern und Handwerkern persönlich ihre Medizintechnik vor. Nun entwickelt conceptsued das neue Büro- und Möblierungskonzept. Innovativ ist dabei nicht zuletzt, wie man auf die Zusammenarbeit der Kollegen mit Gruppen- und Teamräumen eingeht, die als Labor und für Projekte wie Besprechungen gleichermaßen geeignet sein werden.

TenneT testet offene Bürowelten
TenneT ist der erste grenzüberschreitende Betreiber von Übertragungsnetzen in Europa. Um den Anforderungen an ein modernes Büro und den Wünschen der Mitarbeiter besser gerecht zu werden, hat die Firma nun Begrenzungen auch in den Innenräumen überwunden: Dafür entwickelte conceptsued das neue Konzept: Arbeitslandschaften lösten in zwei Etagen die Einzel- und Doppelbüros ab. Anfang Juni sind die Mitarbeiter in die neuen Flächen eingezogen.

BayernGrund bezieht neue Münchener Büros
Selbst Spezialistin, wenn es ums Beschaffen und Erschließen neuer Grundstücke geht, nutzt die BayernGrund GmbH unsere Kompetenz bei ihrem Standortwechsel innerhalb von München: Mit ihrer Expertise unterstützte conceptsued die Suche nach neuen Räumen sowie die Mietvertragsverhandlungen. Weiter entwarf sie die Bürogrundrisse, legte die Ausbaustandards fest und gestaltete die Möblierung. Anfang September hat BayernGrund die schönen Büros in München-Giesing bezogen.

conceptsued° vergrößert sich in Berlin
Der Berater für Büroimmobilien, bleibt auf Wachstumskurs. Nur zwei Jahre nach der Eröffnung ihres Berliner Büros bezieht die conceptsued° gmbh neue Geschäftsräume im Tuteur-Haus in Berlin. Auf 386 Quadratmetern arbeiten künftig zehn Architekten, Innenarchitekten und Berater, um Unternehmen allumfassend beim Finden geeigneter Büroimmobilien zu unterstützen.

mytheresa.com baut Standort in München weiter aus
Der Online Retailer für Luxusmode hat seine Unternehmenszentrale am Einsteinring in Aschheim vergrößert und ist somit auf das starke Wachstum der kommenden Jahre gut vorbereitet. Das Raum- und Möbelkonzept sowie die innenarchitektonische Gestaltung hat conceptsued für mytheresa.com entwickelt und umgesetzt.

Neue Bürokonzepte für Nordrhein-Westfalen
Münchner Berater für Gewerbeimmobilien conceptsued° eröffnete 2014 Dependance in Düsseldorf: Pressemitteilung

Mehr Raum für den Erfolg
Zehn Jahre nach Firmengründung in München eröffnete conceptsued° 2013 eine Dependance in Berlin.

conceptsued verstärkt Geschäftsführung
Unternehmen will Mieterberatung weiter ausbauen und beruft Dipl.-Ing. Architekt MArch Sven Bietau in die Geschäftsleitung: mehr

TU Darmstadt – „Büroorganisation“ im „HochhausAtlas“
Firmengründer Timo Brehme veröffentlichte den wegweisenden Artikel im „HochhausAtlas“ (Hg. Johann Eisele und Ellen Kloft). Das Buchprojekt wurde im Rahmen eines Forschungsvorhabens des Zentrums für Interdisziplinäre Technikforschung (ZIT) der Technischen Universität Darmstadt gefördert: mehr

conceptsued gmbh
Werk 3, Atelierstraße 14 / C
81671 München, DE
Tel. +49 (0)89 9601599-0
info [at] cs-mm.com
Büro Berlin
Tuteur Haus, Charlottenstraße 24
10117 Berlin, DE
Tel. +49 (0)30 55577540-0
berlin [at] cs-mm.com
Büro Frankfurt
Junghofstraße 22
60311 Frankfurt am Main, DE
Tel. +49 (0)69 3487525-0
frankfurt [at] cs-mm.com
Büro Düsseldorf
Erkrather Straße 401
40231 Düsseldorf, DE
Tel. +49 (0)211 96833055
duesseldorf [at] cs-mm.com
Büro Wien
Teinfaltstraße 8
1010 Wien, AT
Tel. +43 (0)1 5339630426
wien [at] cs-mm.com
Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /var/www/virtual/cs-mm.com/conceptsued.com/htdocs/tenant-and-corporate-consulting/ndxz-studio/lib/statistics.php on line 56