CREATING SPACE FOR YOUR SUCCESS.

NEWS

ATOSS Software AG signs up to Highrise One
In collaboration with the property consultancy firm NAI Apollo, conceptsued has successfully provided crucial support to ATOSS Software AG through tenant-specific and technical consultancy, layout planning and project management up to and including signing the tenancy agreement. ATOSS, with around 165 employees, plans to move into the 4,000 sq. m. rental space in Highrise One on the Rosenheimer Straße in January 2018. conceptsued is already assisting Epcos AG over a surface area of 9,200 sq. m. in Highrise One, a project development by Reis & Co. Real Estate München GmbH.

Corporate Real Estate Management – Crème de la CREM
Highly experienced architect and Managing Director Sven Bietau has added another academic string to his bow: As a Master of Corporate Real Estate Management, he can now offer services relating to management concepts in corporate property management as an additional facet of our portfolio.

Graf von Westphalen – relocates to Lenbach Gärten
conceptsued accompanied the law firm Graf von Westphalen on its move to a new office in the Munich Lenbach Gärten. As well as the integration consultation of the office concept, conceptsued was also responsible for the redesigning of the reception and client areas.

NERA – international and local in Berlin
Global company NERA Economic Consulting has relocated its Berlin base to a large, new office in the city, situated on Unter den Linden, on the corner of Friedrichstraße. conceptsued analysed the property, drew up new plans for the office space, developed the colour and material concept, sourced furniture and managed the negotiations for the new lease agreement in "Upper Eastside Berlin".

conceptsued° – sustainable in action
Knowing the environmental importance of the building, conceptsued advocated for a building and office culture which took the financial and creative points of view into account as well as equally considering the social and environmental protection aspects. In addition we are involved in the DGNB - German Sustainable Building Council [Deutschen Gesellschaft für Nachhaltiges Bauen]. We have taken on the sponsorship for a large forest area in Canada. We also provide our customers with climate-neutral expansion in their office areas.

DLA Piper expands its base in Munich with relocation to Palais an der Oper
The global law firm, which enjoys an excellent reputation across the world, offers a comprehensive portfolio of legal counselling services to clients in more than 30 countries. DLA Piper has had offices in Munich since 2007, and has now moved its base from Isartorplatz to a new, larger space at Palais an der Oper, Maximilianstraße 2. The firm has rented office space totalling 4,000 square metres — representing the largest leasing transaction in the city centre of Munich over the past year. The conceptsued team advised the law firm on all aspects of the lease, supported the lessee's project management team, and designed the interior and furniture concept for the new workspaces, which can accommodate all employees.

Salesforce – Innovation moving into the Kontorhaus
A remarkable business location in every way is being constructed in south Arnulf Park: the Kontorhaus. Externally, there is a reference to classic industrial architecture; economically and environmentally, it is ahead of its time and has been DGNB-certified as a Green Building. None other than Salesforce - which Forbes named one of the most innovative companies of our time - is moving into its new location in one of the Kontorhaus towers. Salesforce revolutionized customer relationship management through software offered in Clouds, thus fundamentally changing the industry. conceptsued is redesigning the new room and office environments and advising Salesforce throughout the entire process, from selecting items to the lease contract, the development of the spaces as well as moving in.

A rousing celebration opened Virtual Identity's new offices, designed by conceptsued, in the Thalkirchen main train station.
The Munich office of Virtual Identity is moving away from the 'city-on-the-Isar' to the heritage train station depot, which has been restored and remodelled into office spaces. conceptsued designed a separate two-story structure inside the eight-metre high, brick hall. To improve work flows and optimise communication among staff, various meeting spots were created in the form of closed, open and semi-open work spaces. Now, creativity and discussion take place across two floors. Sliding glass doors and windows in the work zones open onto a central 'piazza' in the middle of the hall. At the head of the courtyard is a broad wooden staircase rising upwards that offers spacious steps for sitting and working with a Notebook. The walls of the building have been painted with a blackboard coating to create a giant surface for scribbling down messages, news and creative ideas. After all, even virtual creativity needs physical space.

Sony Music subsidiary Columbia Germany image film
Columbia Germany - a subsidiary label of Sony Music - presents itself with a corporate image film set in their new headquarter in Munich designed by conceptsued.



Brainlab celebrates 25 years of innovation
Brainlab has been developing and selling integrated systems for devices and software for surgery and radiotherapy for a quarter of a century. The company is now also revamping its work environment and the construction site at the Messeturm in Riem is in full progress. The Brainlab staff even introduced their therapeutic technology to the 90 construction site employees at a spectacular event. The new office space and furnishings concept is being developed by conceptsued. The innovative approach for staff collaboration is based on group and team spaces that can be used equally as laboratories or for projects and for conferences.

TenneT tests open office world
TenneT is the first cross-border operator of transmission networks in Europe. In order to meet the requirements of a modern office and the desires of the staff better, the company has now overcome limitations on interior spaces as well: with a new concept developed by conceptsued. Work landscapes replace the single and double offices on two floors. Staff was able to move into the new spaces at the beginning of June.

New Munich offices for BayernGrund
When it comes to acquiring and opening new premises, even specialists BayernGrund GmbH are using our expertise for their relocation within Munich. With their skills, conceptsued is helping in the search for new premises and supporting lease negotiations. They’ve also drawn up office floorplans, set out development standards and designed the furnishings. At present, conceptsued is helping with all outstanding issues leading up to the move and BayernGrund will be in their beautiful new offices in Munich-Giesing at the beginning of September.

mytheresa.com expand their Munich location
Getting prepared for the strong growth in the coming years the online luxury fashion retailer has expanded its corporate headquarters at the Einsteinring in Aschheim. The space and furniture concept as well as the interior architectural design in the new office spaces has been planned and realized by conceptsued for mytheresa.com.

conceptsued gmbh
Hopfenstraße 6 Rgb
80335 Munich, DE
Tel +49 (0)89 9601599-0
info@conceptsued.com
Office Berlin
Tuteur Haus, Charlottenstraße 24
10117 Berlin, DE
Tel +49 (0)30 55577540-0
berlin@conceptsued.com
Office Duesseldorf
Fuerstenwall 2
40215 Duesseldorf, DE
Tel +49 (0)211 96833055
info@conceptsued.com
Office Vienna
Teinfaltstraße 8
1010 Vienna, AT
Tel +43 (0)1 5339630426
wien@conceptsued.com

WIR SCHAFFEN RAUM FÜR IHREN ERFOLG.

NEWS

ATOSS Software AG unterschreibt im Highrise One
In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Immobilienberatungsunternehmen NAI Apollo hat conceptsued die ATOSS Software AG erfolgreich durch mieterspezifische und technische Beratung, Grundrissplanung und Projektmanagement bis zur Unterschrift des Mietvertrags maßgeblich begleitet. Ab voraussichtlich Januar 2018 wird ATOSS mit ca. 165 Mitarbeitern die 4.000 qm große Mietfläche im Highrise One an der Rosenheimer Straße beziehen. Im Highrise One, einer Projektentwicklung der Reis & Co. Real Estate München GmbH, betreut conceptsued bereits die Epcos AG auf einer Fläche von 9.200 qm.

Corporate Real Estate Management – Crème de la CREM
Architekt und Geschäftsführer Sven Bietau hat seine langjährige praktische Erfahrung um eine zusätzliche universitäre Komponente vertieft: Als Master of Corporate Real Estate Management bringt er Führungskonzeptionen für das betriebliche Immobilienmanagement als Zusatzleistung in unser Portfolio mit ein.

Graf von Westphalen bezieht Lenbachgärten
conceptsued begleitete die Wirtschaftskanzlei Graf von Westphalen bei ihrem Bürowechsel in die Münchner Lenbachgärten. Neben der Beratung zur Integration des Bürokonzeptes zeichnet conceptsued auch für die Neugestaltung der Empfangs- und Mandantenbereiche verantwortlich.

NERA – international, und lokal in Berlin
Die weltweit tätige NERA Economic Consulting ist innerhalb von Berlin in ein großes, neues Büro Unter den Linden an der Ecke Friedrichstraße umgezogen. Dafür analysierte conceptsued das Objekt, plante die Büroflächen neu, entwarf das Farb- und Materialkonzept, suchte die Möbel aus und begleitete die Verhandlungen bis zum Abschluss des Mietvertrags im „Upper Eastside Berlin“.

conceptsued° – nachhaltig in Aktion
Wissend um die Umweltauswirkungen des Bauens setzt sich conceptsued für eine Bau? und Bürokultur ein, die neben den finanziellen und kreativen Gesichtspunkten auch die sozialen und Umweltschutzaspekte gleichwertig berücksichtigt. Dazu engagieren wir uns in der DGNB – Deutschen Gesellschaft für Nachhaltiges Bauen. Wir übernehmen die Patenschaft für eine große Waldfläche in Kanada. Und wir bieten unseren Kunden einen klimaneutralen Ausbau ihrer Büroflächen.

DLA Piper vergrößert sich in München und zieht in das Palais an der Oper
Die renommierte Anwaltskanzlei agiert weltweit und bietet ein umfassendes Rechtsberatungsangebot in über 30 Ländern. Seit 2007 ist DLA Piper in München vertreten. Jetzt ist sie vom Isartorplatz in die neuen, größeren Räumlichkeiten im Palais an der Oper, Maximilianstraße 2, umgezogen. Mit 4.000 Quadratmetern handelt es sich um die größte Anmietung des vergangenen Jahres in der Münchner Innenstadt. Das conceptsued-Team beriet die Kanzlei in allen Mieterfragen, unterstützte das mieterseitige Projektmanagement, konzipierte das Interieur und gestaltete das Möbelkonzept für alle Arbeitsplätze.

Salesforce – Innovation zieht ins Kontorhaus
Im Süden des Arnulfparks entsteht ein in jeder Hinsicht bemerkenswerter Unternehmensstandort: Das Kontorhaus. Äußerlich stellt es eine Referenz an die klassische Industriearchitektur dar, wirtschaftlich und ökologisch ist es seiner Zeit voraus und wurde bereits als Green Building DGNB-zertifiziert. Niemand geringerer als Salesforce – das laut Forbes zu den innovativsten Unternehmen unserer Zeit zählt – bezieht nun in einem der Kontorhaus-Türme seinen neuen Standort. Salesforce revolutionierte durch in Clouds angebotene Software das Customer Relationship Management grundlegend und veränderte dadurch die Branche fundamental. Die conceptsued gestaltet indes die neuen Raum- und Bürowelten und berät Salesforce im gesamten Prozess von der Objektauswahl über den Mietvertrag, Ausbau der Flächen bis hin zum Einzug.

Mit einem rauschenden Fest eröffnet Virtual Identity seine von conceptsued gestalteten neuen Büroflächen im Thalkirchner Bahnhof
Das Münchener Büro von Virtual Identity zieht aus der City an die Isar in den denkmalgeschützten Eisenbahn-Betriebshof, der saniert und zu Büroraum umgebaut wurde. In die acht Meter hohe Backsteinhalle plante conceptsued einen eingestellten, zweigeschoßigen Baukörper. Mit dem Ziel, Arbeitsflüsse zu verbessern und die Kommunikation zwischen den Mitarbeitern zu optimieren, wurden verschiedene Begegnungsstätten in Form von geschlossenen, offenen und halboffenen Arbeitsbereichen geschaffen. Jetzt wird auf zwei Etagen kreiert und konferiert. Gläserne Schiebetüren und -fenster der Arbeitszonen öffnen sich zur zentralen Piazza in der Hallenmitte. An der Stirnseite dieses Hofs steigt eine breite Holztreppe in die Höhe, mit tiefen Stufen für Platz zum Sitzen und mit dem Notebook zu arbeiten. Die Fassaden des eingestellten Baukörpers sind mit Tafellack bestrichen, um diese als riesiges Interface mit Botschaften, News und kreativen Ideen zu bespielen. Denn auch virtuelle Kreativität braucht physischen Raum.

Sony Music Tochter Columbia Deutschland präsentiert Image-Film
Das Tochter-Label von Sony Music, die Columbia Deutschland, präsentiert sich mit einem Image-Film in den von conceptsued gestalteten Flächen des Headquarters in München.



Brainlab feiert 25 Jahre Innovation
Seit einem Viertel Jahrhundert entwickelt und vermarktet Brainlab komplette Systeme mit Geräten und Software für Chirurgie und Radiotherapie. Jetzt erneuert die Firma auch ihr Arbeitsumfeld. Die Baustelle am Messeturm in Riem ist in vollem Gange. An einem spektakulären Veranstaltungstag stellten die Brainlab-Kollegen sogar den 90 Bauarbeitern und Handwerkern persönlich ihre Medizintechnik vor. Nun entwickelt conceptsued das neue Büro- und Möblierungskonzept. Innovativ ist dabei nicht zuletzt, wie man auf die Zusammenarbeit der Kollegen mit Gruppen- und Teamräumen eingeht, die als Labor und für Projekte wie Besprechungen gleichermaßen geeignet sein werden.

TenneT testet offene Bürowelten
TenneT ist der erste grenzüberschreitende Betreiber von Übertragungsnetzen in Europa. Um den Anforderungen an ein modernes Büro und den Wünschen der Mitarbeiter besser gerecht zu werden, hat die Firma nun Begrenzungen auch in den Innenräumen überwunden: Dafür entwickelte conceptsued das neue Konzept: Arbeitslandschaften lösten in zwei Etagen die Einzel- und Doppelbüros ab. Anfang Juni sind die Mitarbeiter in die neuen Flächen eingezogen.

BayernGrund bezieht neue Münchener Büros
Selbst Spezialistin, wenn es ums Beschaffen und Erschließen neuer Grundstücke geht, nutzt die BayernGrund GmbH unsere Kompetenz bei ihrem Standortwechsel innerhalb von München: Mit ihrer Expertise unterstützte conceptsued die Suche nach neuen Räumen sowie die Mietvertragsverhandlungen. Weiter entwarf sie die Bürogrundrisse, legte die Ausbaustandards fest und gestaltete die Möblierung. Anfang September hat BayernGrund die schönen Büros in München-Giesing bezogen.

mytheresa.com baut Standort in München weiter aus
Der Online Retailer für Luxusmode hat seine Unternehmenszentrale am Einsteinring in Aschheim vergrößert und ist somit auf das starke Wachstum der kommenden Jahre gut vorbereitet. Das Raum- und Möbelkonzept sowie die innenarchitektonische Gestaltung hat conceptsued für mytheresa.com entwickelt und umgesetzt.

conceptsued gmbh
Hopfenstrasse 6 Rgb
80335 München, DE
Tel +49 (0)89 9601599-0
info@conceptsued.com
Büro Berlin
Tuteur Haus, Charlottenstraße 24
10117 Berlin, DE
Tel +49 (0)30 55577540-0
berlin@conceptsued.com
Büro Düsseldorf
Fürstenwall 228
40215 Düsseldorf, DE
Tel +49 (0)211 96833055
info@conceptsued.com
Büro Wien
Teinfaltstrasse 8
1010 Wien, AT
Tel +43 (0)1 5339630426
wien@conceptsued.com