CREM – CORPORATE REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT

As a company active in property market research and with in-depth knowledge of results-oriented management in the commercial property world, conceptsued provides expert advice both to tenants and property owner-occupants – because how a property is used has a greater impact on its economic character than just the bricks and mortar alone.

Commercial property management encompasses all of the real-estate-related activities of a production, trade or service business. The company involved requires and uses the building to carry out or support its core activities.

Corporate Real Estate Management (CREM) works on the principle that you can only make the right decisions in real estate when offices and commercial spaces are considered not in isolation, but in the wider context of the company's objectives, core business and people – including management and employees.

We develop strategic concepts that not only cover property financing and maintenance, but also look at the objective that use of the building is intended to support, and what the company wants to achieve. We communicate with all parties involved, discussing requirements and relaying changes.

The CREM vision is to develop à la carte workspaces in line with the conceptsued philosophy; to create space for our customers to succeed and build working environments of the future where employees love to spend time.

CREM – CORPORATE REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT

Aktiv in der immobilienwirtschaftlichen Forschung und mit dem Wissen um ergebnisorientiertes Management betriebsnotwendiger Immobilien berät conceptsued° fachkundig Mieter und Eigennutzer gleichermaßen; denn die Nutzung beeinflusst den wirtschaftlichen Charakter einer Immobilie stärker als ihre Herstellung.

Das betriebliche Immobilienmanagement umfasst alle liegenschaftsbezogenen Aktivitäten eines Produktions-, Handels- oder Dienstleistungsunternehmens. Die jeweilige Firma benötigt und nutzt die Gebäude zur Durchführung oder Unterstützung ihrer Kernaktivitäten.

Corporate Real Estate Management (CREM) entwickelt die Tatsache weiter, dass sich die richtigen Immobilienentscheidungen nur dann treffen lassen, wenn man die (Büro-)Flächen nicht isoliert betrachtet, sondern sie im Zusammenhang mit den Zielen, dem Kerngeschäft und den Menschen – Führungskräften wie Mitarbeitern – der Firma sieht.

Wir arbeiten strategische Konzepte aus, die Finanzierung und Instandhaltung der Liegenschaft ebenso berücksichtigen wie die Zielsetzung, dass die Immobilie fördern soll, was die Firma leisten will. Wir kommunizieren mit allen Beteiligten sowohl den Bedarf als auch Veränderungen.

Die CREM-Visionen, Arbeitsplätze à la carte zu schaffen, passen zur conceptsued°-Philosophie, Raum für den Erfolg unserer Kunden und Arbeitswelten der Zukunft zu kreieren, in denen sich die Mitarbeiter wohlfühlen.

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /var/www/virtual/cs-mm.com/conceptsued.com/htdocs/tenant-and-corporate-consulting/ndxz-studio/lib/statistics.php on line 56